Rich.jpg

RICH GREENE

LEAD PASTOR

Rich@LifeChurchNow.org

Wayne.jpg

WAYNE HEFFNER

EXECUTIVE PASTOR

Wayne@LifeChurchNow.org

Chris.jpg

Chris cary

OUTREACH / OPERATIONS PASTOR

Chris@LifeChurchNow.org

Tony2.jpg

tony meyer

worship / lifegroups PASTOR

Tony@LifeChurchNow.org

Jairus.jpg

jairus beckett

youth PASTOR

Jairus@LifeChurchNow.org

Alex.jpg

alex romero

children's PASTOR

Alex@LifeChurchNow.org

Marco.jpg

MARCO ALAMBERT

CONNECTIONS PASTOR

Marco@LifeChurchNow.org

Kayla.jpg

kayla meyer

executive assistant

Kayla@LifeChurchNow.org

Amy.jpg

amy sherman

bookkeeper

Amy@LifeChurchNow.org

Abbi.jpg

abbi beckett

communication / design

Abbi@LifeChurchNow.org

Jacob2.jpg

JACOB SCHAVER

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Jacob@LifeChurchNow.org

Karinda2.jpg

KARINDA BACON

children's ministry ASSISTANT

Karinda@LifeChurchNow.org

 

board of trusteeS

MONICA NADEAU

TREASURER

monicasnadeau@gmail.com

GARY KOLOSIK

MEMBER

gary@lifechurchnow.org

 

JEFF MCCAUGHEY

MEMBER

jeff@marionbrush.com

kelby scandrett

SECRETARY

kelbyscandrett@gmail.com