Rich.jpg

RICH GREENE

LEAD PASTOR

Rich@LifeChurchNow.org

 
Wayne.jpg

WAYNE HEFFNER

EXECUTIVE PASTOR

Wayne@LifeChurchNow.org

 
Chris.jpg

Chris cary

Experience and Outreach Pastor

Chris@LifeChurchNow.org

 
Jairus.jpg

jairus beckett

youth / worship PASTOR

Jairus@LifeChurchNow.org

 
Ryan.jpg

ryan gibbons

assistant pastor

youth / first impressions

Ryan@LifeChurchNow.org

 
Alex.jpg

alex romero

children's PASTOR

Alex@LifeChurchNow.org

 
Karinda2.jpg

KARINDA BACON

children's ministry ASSISTANT

Karinda@LifeChurchNow.org

 
Marco.jpg

MARCO ALAMBERT

CONNECTIONS PASTOR

Marco@LifeChurchNow.org

 
Joyce.jpg

joyce mccan

office manager

Joyce@LifeChurchNow.org

 
Jacob2.jpg

JACOB SCHAVER

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Jacob@LifeChurchNow.org

 
Amy.jpg

amy sherman

bookkeeper

Amy@LifeChurchNow.org

 
Susy.jpg

SUSY RICHARD

communication / design assistant

Susy@LifeChurchNow.org

 

board of trusteeS

MONICA NADEAU

TREASURER

monicasnadeau@gmail.com

GARY KOLOSIK

MEMBER

gary@lifechurchnow.org

JEFF MCCAUGHEY

MEMBER

jeff@marionbrush.com

kelby scandrett

SECRETARY

kelbyscandrett@gmail.com