Rich.jpg


RICH GREENE

LEAD PASTOR

Rich@LifeChurchNow.org

Wayne_circle.png


WAYNE HEFFNER

EXECUTIVE PASTOR

Wayne@LifeChurchNow.org

Chris_Circle.png


Chris cary

Experience and Outreach Pastor

Chris@LifeChurchNow.org

Jairus_circle.png


jairus beckett

youth / worship PASTOR

Jairus@LifeChurchNow.org

Ryan.jpg

ryan gibbons

assistant pastor
youth / first impressions

Ryan@LifeChurchNow.org

Alex_circle.png


alex romero

children's PASTOR

Alex@LifeChurchNow.org

Karinda2.jpg


KARINDA BACON

children's ministry ASSISTANT

Karinda@LifeChurchNow.org

Marco_circle.png
 

MARCO ALAMBERT

CONNECTIONS PASTOR

Marco@LifeChurchNow.org

Joyce_circle.png
 

joyce McCann

office manager

Joyce@LifeChurchNow.org

Jacob_circle.png
 

JACOB SCHAVER

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Jacob@LifeChurchNow.org

Amy_Circle.png
 

amy sherman

bookkeeper

Amy@LifeChurchNow.org

Susy.jpg
 

SUSY RICHARD

communication / design assistant

Susy@LifeChurchNow.org

 

board of trusteeS


 

GARY KOLOSIK

MEMBER

gary@lifechurchnow.org

MONICA NADEAU

TREASURER

monicasnadeau@gmail.com


 
 

JEFF MCCAUGHEY

MEMBER

jeff@marionbrush.com

kelby scandrett

SECRETARY

kelbyscandrett@gmail.com